I want to change or cancel my order
After you have clicked "Send My Order," you may be able to cancel your entire order. Simply click on the link in your Order Confirmation email, or click on the Order Tracking link on the website to view your order.
If your order can be cancelled, you will see a "Cancel Order" button beside the order.
Please note you have a limited amount of time in which to cancel your order, as our system is designed to fill orders and get them on their way as quickly as possible. At this time, you are unable to cancel or change part of your order. You must cancel the entire order.