Orders or parts of an order may be cancelled by our system for various reasons. Possible reasons include:
- Unavailable item(s)
- Difficulty in processing your payment information
- Inability to ship to address provided
- Existence of a duplicate order
If your order is cancelled, you will receive an important notice via e-mail. It will explain the reason for the cancellation. You will not be billed for any cancelled items. Once an order is cancelled, it cannot be reprocessed and must be submitted again on our website. If you are interested in purchasing items similar to those unavailable, you may contact our Customer Support Department for recommendations.
Customer Requested Cancellations
After you have clicked "Send My Order," you may be able to cancel your entire order. Simply click on the link in your Order Confirmation email, or click on the Order Tracking link on the website to view your order.
If your order can be cancelled, you will see a "Cancel Order" button beside the order.
Please note you have a limited amount of time in which to cancel your order, as our system is designed to fill orders and get them on their way as quickly as possible. At this time, you are unable to cancel or change part of your order. You must cancel the entire order.